Home Shows

Music & More

Band Members Contact  

2021

Friday, April 30
Cass County Fairgrounds
Pleasant Hill,MO
7:00 pm

Saturday, May 22
Knuckleheads
Kansas City, MO
7:00pm

Saturday, May 29
Freedom Fest
Waynesville,MO
8:00pm

Thursday, June 17
Worth Harley Davidson
Kansas City, MO
6:00 pm

Saturday, June 26
Duncan Rib-Fest
Duncan, Nebraska

Saturday, September 11
Grain Valley Fair
Grain Valley, MO
4:00pm

Saturday, October 2
Washys Saloon
Waterloo, Illinois
7:00pm

Saturday, October 16
The Aztec Theatre
Shawnee, KS
with KCDC
8:00 pm

Saturday, October 30
Knuckleheads
Kansas City, MO
with Strictly Alice
8:00 pm

Saturday, November 13
Capitol Theatre
Burlington, Iowa
8:00pm

Saturday, December 4
17th Annual Merry KISSmas Show
Knuckleheads
7:00 pm

Past Shows:

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015
Handlebar Concert Venue
San Juan, Puerto Rico
10:00 pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015
Jet Club Cabo Rojo
San Juan, Puerto Rico
9:00 pm

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015
Jullian Auditorium
San Juan, Puerto Rico
8:00 pm

Friday and Saturday, April 3 - 4, 2015
Rock N Rodeo
Fairbanks, Alaska
10:00 pm